Phone: 00 353 (0)45 435237 

Email: info@newbridgevolleyball.com

Club Crest

HOME

PHILOSOPHY

TEAMS & TRAINING

FIXTURES & RESULTS

LEAGUE TABLES

HISTORY & HONOURS

LINKS

GALLERY

JUNIOR

VOLLEYBALL TRAINING

 

for girls and boys 8 to 12 years old

Holy Family Secondary School

Saturdays From 10:00 to 11:30

Wednesdays From 18:00 to 19:30

NEW MEMBERS

Newbridge Volleyball Club are looking for new players for all teams.  Anyone interested in joining should contact us by email, phone or come along any Wednesday night to training.

TRAINING FOR SUMMER 2016

 

Due to the Exams both Schools we train in are closed from 19 May to 29 June.  Training will be as follows:

Wild Cats, Panthers, Cheetahs and Pumas no training until 29 June.

Bobcats, Leopards and Tigers as follows:

LOCATION

DAY

TIME

Scoil Na Naomh Uilig

Saturday 21/5/16

11:30 to 13:00

Scoil Na Naomh Uilig

Wednesday 25/5/16

No Training

 Scoil Na Naomh Uilig

Saturday 28/5/16

11:30 to 13:00

 Scoil Na Naomh Uilig

Wednesday 1/6/16

17:30 to 19:00

 Scoil Na Naomh Uilig

Saturday 4/6/16

No Training BH

 Scoil Na Naomh Uilig

Wednesday 8/6/16

17:30 to 19:00

 Scoil Na Naomh Uilig

Saturday 11/6/16

11:30 to 13:00

 Scoil Na Naomh Uilig

Wednesday 15/6/16

17:30 to 19:00

 Scoil Na Naomh Uilig

Saturday 18/6/16

11:30 to 13:00

 Scoil Na Naomh Uilig

Wednesday 22/6/16

17:30 to 19:00

 Scoil Na Naomh Uilig

Saturday 25/6/16

11:30 to 13:00

Holy Family

Wednesday 29/6/16

18:00 to 19:30